Monday, March 29, 2010

Tribute to Mukesh -III- [Old is Gold/MP3/320/VBR]-puniet_rocks

Tribute to Mukesh - [Old is Gold/MP3/320/VBR]

Duets All The Way - Lata & Mukesh

-= Tracklist =-

01. Bade Armanon Se
02. Chhod Gaye Balam
03. Jaane Na Nazar
04. Tum Chal Rahe Ho
05. Dil Lootne Waale Jadugar
06. Chanda Re Mori Patiyan
07. Aa Ab Laut Chalein
08. Main Tera Hoon Dulha
09. Mehtab Tera Chehra
10. Woh Chand Khila
11. Dil Se Dil Ki Dor Bandhe
12. Kisi Raah Mein
13. Paani Re Paani
14. Baghon Mein Kaise Yeh
15. Kabhi Kabhi Mere Dil

Links: Download

Crazy Upload;

No comments:

Post a Comment

You might also like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails